Croker Cove Club

A few weeks ago I started a Cove Club at my school. We live on Croker Island so we are called “Croker Cove Club.”
We watched the movie The Cove and my friends were very upset about what is happening in Taiji. One of my friends said “There is too much sadness and too many lies”. I think she is right. Everyone said they were shocked by what was happening. They also think dolphins should be free to live in the ocean.

It would be great if more kids started a Cove club in their school. We need to get more kids involved to speak up about Taiji and the cruelty of keeping marine life in captivity.

Please start a club if you can!

CrokerCoveClub1

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Croker Cove Club

  1. Stacey Gibbs

    What a fantastic idea, well done yet again, you are a very inspiring young man!!

    Like

  2. Di Chadwell

    #YES HUGE TY HUGS🎯👍👍🐋🐬🐳💜 Grama

    PS:maybe now my sister in law can help her students learn how to care for our “garden of Eden” ;^)

    Like

Leave a comment